INTERVIEW: JASON

Here is the interview of Jason, or Nichi as in his alias, about how he started the amazing site of Asianfanfics.com :

TIME VAULT

THE BASICS:

Name: Jason
DOB: 08/21/1988
Contact information: admin (AT) asianfanfics.com
Online aliases: Nichi
Forums most frequented:reddit.com, asianfanfics.com
Completed fics: N/A
Current fics: N/A
Additional information: I love food. My favorite type of food right now is Korean but you can never go wrong with Japanese either. Korean dishes I almost always order are either yook hwe or gob dol bibim bap and I’m always craving Japanese sashimi. I watch a lot of anime and Japanese dramas. I like dramas by Kimura Takuya and Abe Hiroshi while Kamenashi Kazuya dramas are pretty good now too. I like a few girls like Aragaki Yui and Erika Toda but it seems like there are new girls every year. People seem to always ask me what nationality I am. I’m half Japanese and half Chinese but I don’t look like either. I am the admin and creator of asianfanfics.com so I’m…

View original post 1,892 more words

Have fun commenting.

